homeWelcome, sign in or click here to subscribe.login




print  email to a friend  reprints add to mydjc  

October 4, 2019

Bellevue Chamber

Bellevue Chamber of Commerce named its 2020 board members. They are: David Allen of McKinstry; Jared Axelrod of Amazon; Stephanie Bowman, Port of Seattle Commission president; Judy Buckmaster of the Bellevue School District; Jennifer Clark of Alaska Airlines; Jessica Clawson of McCullough Hill Leary; Brian Franklin of PMF Investments; Azmeena Hasham of Verizon; Brad Jones of Visit Bellevue; Betsy Kippenhan of Comcast; Sandeep Krishnamurthy of UW Bothell; Scott McClellan of Seattle University; Bruce Munster of Merrill Private Wealth; Barney Silver of BitTitan; Leslie Smith of Vulcan; Andy Tubbs of Banner Bank; Leshya Wig of Wig Properties; and Tony Williams of Washington2Advocates.

Email or user name:
Forgot password? Click here.